Track Your Parcel

Christmas Delivery Schedule 2016 - 2017

Date Is Delivery Avaialble on this date Is Collection Available on this date Parcels Collected on this date will be delivered on
Wednesday 21st December Thursday 22nd December
Thursday 22nd December Friday 23rd December
Friday 23rd December Wednesday 28th December
Christmas Eve (Saturday delivery service only) N/A
Christmas Day N/A
Boxing Day N/A
Tuesday 27th December (Bank Holiday) N/A
Wednesday 28th December Thursday 29th December
Thursday 29th December Friday 30th December
Friday 30th December Tuesday 3rd January
Saturday 31st December (Saturday delivery service only) N/A
Sunday 1st January (New Years Day) N/A
Monday 2nd January N/A
Tuesday 3rd January (N/A in Scotland) (N/A in Scotland) Wednesday 4th January

Loading...